Add Snippet

Calendar

To sign in/out of meets, edit your job signups, and RSVP for swim team events, go to the full Swim Team Calendar:

Swim Team Calendar

How to Sign Out of a Meet

  • To sign out of a meet, go to our Swim Team Calendar. Click the blue “MEET ENTRY” button next to the meet name and then click the blue “Edit” tab under your athletes' names.
  • Click on the drop down menu next to each of your swimmers names and choose “not attending”
  • You may leave notes for Coach Christian in the Notes field if you’d like.
  • Click Save to record your choices.


If you do not sign out of a meet, you are considered signed in (or “attending”) by default, even if it shows you as “undeclared.”

2020 Sign-Out Deadlines

Date / Meet
(Sat./Sun meets @ 9am, Wed. meets @ 5:30pm)
Sign-out DEADLINE
Saturday, May 9, Time Trials Sign out by May 5
Saturday, May 16, RSM @ Indian Valley Sign out by May 10
Saturday, May 30, RSM @ Livorna Sign out by May 24
THURSDAY, June 4 ,Woodlands @ RSM Sign out by May 30
Saturday, June 6, Walnut Country @ RSM Sign out by June 1
Wednesday, June 10, Forest Hills @ RSM Sign out by June 4
Saturday, June 13, Pleasant Hill Aquatics @ RSM Sign out by June 7
Wednesday, June 17, RSM @ Springwood Sign out by June 11
Saturday, June 20, RSM @ Del Amigo Sign out by June 14
Wednesday, June 24, RSM @ Las Trampas Sign out by June 18
Sat & Sun, June 27 & 28, Walnut Creek City Meet Sign out by tbd
Wednesday, July 1, RSM @ Forest Park Sign out by June 25
Wednesday, July 8, Scottsdale @ RSM Sign out by July 2
Sat & Sun, July 11 & 12, Woodlands Invitational Sign IN by tbd
Saturday, July 20, DCSL Championship Sign out by tbd
Wednesday, July 22, Scottsdale Last Chance Meet SIGN IN by tbd
Fri, Sat & Sun, July 31, Aug, 1, Aug 2 County Championship TBD
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet